Logo Ch√Ęteau Lafleur
  • 02
  • 04
  • 07

It was our great-great-grand-father, Henri Greloud, who founded Château Lafleur after buying in 1872 this small domaine of 4.5 hectare gathered in a sole patch of land. After renewing the vineyard and constructing the house and cellars, he baptizes this cru after the name of the hamlet: Lafleur. Since 1985 it is us, Jacques and Sylvie, who are in charge of vinifying Château Lafleur, finally becoming the sole owners in 2002 together with our three children. It is also in the beginning of the 2000’s that our son Baptiste and his wife Julie join us, with the aim of carrying on this unique work with the same convictions.